OUR fellowships

Hello and welcome to my channel. This is Denise's Inspirational Melodies and my name is Denise Ford-Walker. I am Senior Leader and Evangelist of Reflections of Grace Outreach Ministries Inc. for 13 years. I am an inspirational writer, and author of five inspirational books which are available on Amazon, Audible, and other online bookstore outlets. If you are blessed by anything that was said or seen on my channel please subscribe.

Our fellowship studies are structured to be enjoyable with fun, food, and constant interaction between each other. We want everyone who attends to feel comfortable and willing to listen and interact with the discussions.  We believe that everyone has a testimony or reason to give thanks; if we share our stories, we strengthen each listener in their experience. It is our goal to allow a person to ask questions and feel confident that they will received an answer that draws them closer to understanding God's plan for their lives and who Jesus is and His reason for sacrificing his life for us. 

Lastly, we will be uploading both audio and visual discussions onto this website to share with every subscriber or visitor when they become available. Each upload will be free to download.

 

Send us your comments and suggestions via email or comments.  

 

 

Thank you,

 

 

Denise's Inspirational Melodies You Tube and Podcast Radio Station

Restart Thursdays

Join us 

Zoom Meeting

Welcome to Reflections of Grace Outreach Ministries Inc.

We are pleased that you could join us.

Please know that your participation is so important to us, and we genuinely care.

 

 Time: Thursdays

 5:00 PM PST | 7:00pm CST | 8:00pm EST

 

 

https://zoom.us/j/9159637102?pwd=MmFZVDBCK0p5cDFwR3JMYmE3d1FVUT09

 

Meeting ID: 915 963 7102

Passcode: 4yUbeD